DeROCCO INTEGRATED MEDIA - CLIENTS

Words weave the narrative. Words inspire action. Words provoke thought. Words stimulate debate. Words explain, empower and enrage. Words can also comfort.
clients

(*Direct clients and third party clients contracted by Metroland Media)

  • Acupuncture Rehab Centre  Burlington
  • Akber Optical
  • Alliance Concrete
  • Allstate Insurance Toronto     http://service.allstate.ca/index.cfm?NID=424
  • Automechanix
  • Balla Media      www.ballamedia.ca
  • Barber & Haskell Appliances ( (http://www.barberandhaskill.com/
  • B&H Carpeting and Flooing Bellville (bandhcarpetsales.ca)
  • B&N Dental
  • Beam Service Plumbing & Contracting
  • Best Hair Hamilton
  • Bingo Country
  • The Blinds Service Company
  • The Bloom Closet     http://www.goldbook.ca/burlington-on/florists-retail/bloom-closet-the-4293/
  • Budget Blinds Hamilton    http://www.budgetblinds.com/Ancaster/
  • Bronte Fish and Chips
  • Brunswick Cement     http://www.brunswickcement.com/
  • Brubacher Drums  St. Jacobs   www.goldbook.ca/elmira-on/barrels-drums/brubacher-drums-9706
  • Budget Environmental Disposal (www.budgetbin.ca) 
  • Burlington Windows and Doors
  • Bubba’s Pizza     www.bubbaspizza.com
  • Cambridge Conservatory of Music      www.ccomusic.net
  • Canadian Cancer Society
  • Canadian Professional Crane (www.cpcrane.com)
  • Canadian Realty Co. Ltd
  • Canadian Tire Keswick
  • Canadian Wildlife Federation     canadianwildlifefederation.ca
  • Carruthers Landscaping
  • Carolyn’s Model & Talent Agency     http://www.carolynsonline.com/
  • Catherine A. Haber — Barrister & Solicitor
  • Cheslers Shoes Peterborough   www.cheslershoes.com
  • CheckSite       www.checksite.ca     “I aren’t (sic) no writer, but I do have one word for Dave — OUTSTANDING!” Les Corrigan, Director of Web Services, CheckSite Web and SEO Services
  • Coffee K
  • DannyZzzz     www.dannyzzzz.com     “I’m known as a professional hypnotist and illusionist, but Dave is truly a magician with words.”  Dan Paulin a.k.a Danny Zzzz
  • Discovery Collision
  • Dominion Lending Services BTB Mortgage Solutions     www.betterthanbankmortgage.com
  • Dr. Uma Ratnasingam
  • Dr. Antonio Locantore
  • Dr. Blake Marsden
  • Dr. Who and Dr. Hans
  • Dunn Audiology
  • Enviro-Niagara   www.environiagara.com
  • Erwood Air Inc.     http://www.goldbook.ca/pefferlaw-on/heating-contractors/erwood-air-inc-2529/
  • First Class Appliance Services
  • Franz Bridal     http://www.franzbridal.ca/
  • Fresh Salon and Spa
  • FloraTech Landscaping and Maintenance      http://www.floratech.ca/index.html
  • Glaze Opticals Toronto    www.glazeopticals.com
  • Gary’s Service Towing Keswick        http://www.goldbook.ca/keswick-on/automobile-repairing-service/garys-service-towing-2542/ 
  • The Gravel Doctor      www.graveldoctor.com     “Please go to my site to review his work. David brought a fresh perspective to the presentation of my business and gave it a new face that can only be accomplished by a third party with his talent. He accentuated positive points that I had overlooked for years. I recommend his services highly.”   Norm Scott, President, The Gravel Doctor
  • Hair Forum Ladies & Mens Hairstyling
  • H&R BLOCK Keswick
  • Home Pro Electric     http://www.home-proelectric.com
  • ITS Staffing Solutions     www.itsjobs.ca      “David’s expertise was instrumental in the development of clear strategies that helped move our plans forward.”  M. Baker,  V.P., Operations, ITS Staffing Solutions
  • JA Automotive
  • James A. Rutherford Funeral Home     http://www.jarfh.com/
  • Jensen Tire     www.jensentire.ca
  • K-W Appliance Plus     http://www.kwapplianceplus.ca
  • La Strada Fine Espresso Machines     http://www.lastradaespressomachines.com/
  • Ledgers of Oakville               www.ledgersoakville.com
  • Liaison College Kitchener
  • Metroland Digital Content Division
  • Mystique Marketing Hamilton
  • Niagara Banquet Centre  (Polish Legion St. Catharines)
  • Niagara Duct Cleaning / AEROSEAL Technologies       www.niagaraductcleaning.com
  • Niagara Power Wash
  • Northern Appliance Parts     http://www.goldbook.ca/keswick-on/appliances-repair-service/northern-appliance-parts-service-2624/
  • Oakpark Optometrist Centre
  • Orchard Beach Golf Club Keswick    http://www.goldbook.ca/keswick-on/golfcourse-public/orchard-beach-golf-country-club-2629/
  • Paint Source Plus
  • Paws for a Cause Pet Grooming
  • Personal Services Coffee     http://www.personalservicecoffee.ca/
  • Police Retirees of Ontario
  • Royal Lepage Jackie McEachern
  • Shady Shutters     http://www.shadyshutters.com/
  • Shear Image Salon Grimsby     http://www.shearimagesalon.ca/
  • Simpson Services
  • SDG Garage Doors
  • SkyDome Collision Centre
  • State Farm Joseph Smythe
  • Taylor AutoMall Kingston
  • Thirsty Cactus     http://www.thirstycactus.ca/
  • Tiny Hoppers Day Care     http://tinyhoppers.ca/kingston-west
  • Tracy Valko – Dominion Lending Centres  http://tracyvalko.ca/
  • Turf King Hamilton       www.turf-king.ca
  • Unique Vision Centre
  • VIEW MAGAZINE     www.viewmagazine.com
  • Wendel Clark’s Sports Lounge and Grill Burlington   www.wendelclarks.com
  • Westoak Animal Clinic
  • Willow Hair Salon     http://www.willowsalon.ca/
  • Windmills Cafe     http://www.windmills-cafe.com/index.cfm/dining/
  • Windtek Windows and Doors      www.wtwindtek.co
  • Yamaha Music School Toronto      www.yamahamusicschool.com
  • Yellow Rental Car
Dewey Bunnell: Captain AMERICA

Dewey Bunnell: Captain AMERICA

By David DeRocco  As a country America may have a bit of an international image problem right now. But as the band who hit #1 with “Sister Golden Hair,” AMERICA is still infinitely more popular internationally than the country’s golden-haired tin-man of a POTUS will...

read more

DeRocco Integrated Media

Professional freelance writer for hire for website and SEO content, marketing collaterals, print and broadcast media, advertising materials and more.